SnS Album Listening Club: Boris – Pink

Direct Download Episode
Run Time: 1:28:02 / File Size: 40.3MB
Hosted by: Polly, Bpwner, Taylor, and Byron Hulcher

Your pals at the Album Listening Club have returned after only a week, following our previous episode, and this time around we’re chewin’ the fat and gettin’ our ears blown the hell out with Boris’ 2005 release Pink.

Track Listing:
1. Farewell
2. Pink
3. Woman on the Screen

4. Nothing Special
5. Blackout

6. Electric
7. Pseudo-Bread
8. Afterburner

9. Six, Three Times
10. My Machine
11. Just Abandoned Myself

Be sure to let us know what you think via Twitter or give us a shout out over on the SnS forums in a topic I’ve created for this little experiment.