SnS Album Listening Club: Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway

Direct Download Episode
Run Time: 1:59:32 / File Size: 54.7MB
Hosted by: Polly, Bpwner, Taylor, and Byron Hulcher

Track Listing:
1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red

4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels

6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers

9. Detroit
10. The TIconderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

Hey hey! I told you we’d be back after the first of the year, and we get things started this year with a nice roundtable about Bpwner’s choice, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ surprising and weird 2016 release, The Getaway.

Some fun trivia: We were on a time limit for this one. Byron was on the verge of DEATH POOPS happening because he had to take a laxative beforehand.

Just figured you’d all wanna know that.